Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. You can also read feedback from our current customers below:

Fast, easy, friendly and hassle free. cheers.
 
Date of Posting: 20 August 2016
Posted By: Jason
MY UK BUYS, New Zealand
Excellent customer service and communication. My parcel arrived fast and was packaged with great care.
 
Date of Posting: 23 July 2016
Posted By: Serge
Thank you Louise! Very fast forwarding and good communication :)
 
Date of Posting: 15 July 2016
Posted By: Diana
Parcel Forwarding, The Netherlands
Second to none!
With a very personal, and present, customer service.
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2016
Posted By: Sten
Parcel Forwarding, Denmark
Excellent service, I've used UK Buys throughout 2016, and can highly recommend this service.. Louise handles business super professional, and always seems on top of things.. No complaints… :) ( Standard delv. somewhat slow though - blaming Royal Mail - not Louise) ;)
 
Date of Posting: 16 June 2016
Posted By: Mai
Parcel forwarding, Denmark
Excellent service, great communication.. I feel 100% safe that Louise will handle my parcels, with great care and respect.. Thank you :)
 
Date of Posting: 16 June 2016
Posted By: Mai
Parcel forwarding, Denmark
Louise and MyUKBuys are honestly the best. I have used MUB at least 5 or 6 times now, and each time, they have never let me down. I highly recommend this service!!! Out of 5 gold stars, I give them 10!
 
Date of Posting: 23 May 2016
Posted By: Liz
USA
Excellent service and fast Delivery.
Great communication from Louise, very professional. Can highly recommend
 
Date of Posting: 19 May 2016
Posted By: David
Spain

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 2


Submit A Review
* fields are mandatory.
Name:*
Email Address:*
Service Used
(e.g. Parcel Forwarding,
Parcel Consolidation or
BUY FOR YOU service):
Delivering Country:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
How was your experience with us ? Please tell us below...:*