Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. You can also read feedback from our current customers below:

When I first found the web I wasn't quite sure if its a scam or not because of the very competitive prices, nonetheless I decided to use the service as I really needed the products. I was surprised by the excellent customer service. This is the only parcel forwarding I will ever use when I buy products from UK, highly recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2018
Posted By: Blend
Parcel Forwarding, Germany
I've had many parcels sent via Louise, but this is my first review for this year on the new Parcelforwarding site! Super fast and courteous service as always. My package arrived via RoyalMail in just over a week from contacting ParcelforwardingUK and sending payment. Can't recommend enough as always! Thank you for being the best and most trustworthy forwarding option in the UK.
 
Date of Posting: 08 February 2017
Posted By: Kimberly
Parcel Consolidation, Canada
Excellent service and communication, great care in packing, has a competitive price, very recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 29 November 2016
Posted By: Faris Aryo
Parcel Fowarding, Indonesia
Excellent service, fast forwarding and good communication. Highly recommended service.
 
Date of Posting: 03 October 2016
Posted By: Juan
Parcel Forwarding, Parcel Consolidation, Spain
This was the first time I have used such a service; I had no option as the item was no longer available in Australia. I was surprised how easy, efficient and cost effective Louise's service was. And, most importantly, it delivered the goods. I'll be more than happy to use her services again if required.
 
Date of Posting: 30 September 2016
Posted By: Joe
Buy for you, Australia
This is the second time I've used this. Great again. Friendly, helpful, quick and good value. Thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 27 September 2016
Posted By: Brett
Parcel Forwarding, Australia
Love My UK Buys. Louise has always been super responsive, giving accurate guidance and information. Appreciate having a choice of shipping rates. Trust this shipper 100%, would not use anyone else.
 
Date of Posting: 24 September 2016
Posted By: Nat
Parcel Forwarding and Buy For You, Canada
Extremely good forwarding service, excellent customer service, takes great care in packing. Hope to continue to use your service. Will give a review of 5 of 5 for all their service. Thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 16 September 2016
Posted By: Hari
Parcel Forwarding and Parcel Consolidation, USA
Warm, dependable and fast customer service, with neatly wrapped packages every time: this sums up my experience with Louise every time, throughout my past year and a half with MyUKbuys. Postage prices are extremely fair and timely reminders are sent regarding package/postage status, which is very helpful if you have a fast-moving inbox and messages sometimes slip through the cracks. (especially if you are an extremely frequent online shopper such as myself) Could not sing higher praises for Louise. If you're looking for someone to trust with your UK parcel consolidation, look no further! :)
 
Date of Posting: 15 September 2016
Posted By: Kimberly
Parcel Forwarding, Canada
Loosing count of successful parcels forwarded to me by Louise, can't praise Louise enough, other than saying, "excellent service" highly recommend this service to anyone ??
 
Date of Posting: 30 August 2016
Posted By: David
Parcel forwarding, Spain

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Review
* fields are mandatory.
Name:*
Email Address:*
Service Used
(e.g. Parcel Forwarding,
Parcel Consolidation or
BUY FOR YOU service):
Delivering Country:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
How was your experience with us ? Please tell us below...:*